atinge pe i cu litera i


I am not what I see. How You Can not laughs, can not go as you like, I can Long, Oilcake I can not, can not and I want to be When Can I Be Square Circle, can not and whisper When Can I Cry. I can not dance. I can not sing and even delight. If you want, try to find out. But this must first shut down and listen. But this should shut up until the end. Close your ears and I better shut, in fact, maybe a fly in it, and we did not want that, right?
I am not at all what I imagined you. There must be a mistake. It’s really a mistake. But the mistake is mine.

Leave a Reply

