-1 +1 lu gugl. genial. cateodat.


I asked you: – Why go to the mountain you? –
And you went to the top, and you’re spoiling for a fight.
– After Elbrus can be seen from the plane’s great! –
You laughed and took with him.

And since you became a close and affectionate,
My climber, climber, my!
The first time I was pulling out of a crack,
Smiling at you, my climber.

And then, for those damn cracks
When I praised your dinner,
I received two short clout –
But do not take offense, as saying:

– Oh, how did you close and affectionate,
My climber, climber, my!
Every time I was looking for cracks,
You scold me, my climber.

And then on each of our ascent –
Why do you see me wary! –
You insure me with delight,
Climber my gutta-percha.

Oh, how you’re not close, cold,
My climber, climber, my!
Every time I was pulling out of the abyss,
You scolded me, my climber.

After you dragged from the last power I –
Until you have me at hand.
Here dolezu and say: – Pretty, Pretty! ..-
Then broke down, but managed to say:

– Oh, how did you close and affectionate,
My climber, climber, my!
We are now one rope connected –
We both have become rock climbers.

Leave a Reply

